New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to date

I'm disabled. Just recovered from 3rd knee operation. Into sports, card & board games, nothing dangerous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesOilcap Pro


EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports, Big Bang , SVU, others like that
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesRock
Reading selectionScience, Sports
Idea of funGo to a nice place to eat & talk to see if want to continue to see each other
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything that is not dangerous


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the right woman that is okay about my disability.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman that is okay with my disability.
On the first dateGo out to eat at a nice place & talk to see if continue to see each other.


Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAny team from Detroit (I lived there for 45 years)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan