New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking Around 544

I'm an Army Vet. who has great family values A great handy man around the home and repairs to cars and trucks. easy going, trust worthy, compassionate and a strait shooter. I'm very direct if your doing something that's disrespectful,etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLetter Carrier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, big bang theory, diners, drive ins, and dives.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne Westerns, Steven Seagal movies, Jean Claude Van Damn movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Stevie nicks, Shania Twain, Rolling Stones, Grand Funk Railroad, Deep Purple, The Cars.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGoing out with friends, alone to meet new people, Dancing, Enjoying good conversation at a coffee shop, Going to amusement parks.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a harness horse in a race.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive comfortably and be able to travel to a place suddenly.To make sure my grand daughters and daughter are financially secure when i past on.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe needs to be easy going , compassionate, mellow attitude, not afraid to show affection in public,independent, can cook, and not afraid to get her hands dirty,
On the first dateProbably go to a coffee shop and see if we're compatible or what we have in common.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers of the NFL and the Pittsburgh
Favorite college teamSyracuse University