New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep smiling

I'm a bubbly person full of line I'm an outgoing person love life to the full love exploring going out into the country have a braai or picnic to travel movies dancing reading cooking baking sometimes relax with a good book etc etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmerald City Arrow Lethal Weapon Days of Lives Flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast & Furious Batman Flash Gordon Superman Spiderman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJanas Joplin The Beatles The Rolling Stones Rodriguez Bob Marley Bee Gees etc etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksWilber Smith can't remember the other names
Idea of funGoing out into the country climbing up a mountain playing on a swing or slide going out to a fancy dress party or Halloween having friends around just messing around
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse riding going for a ride on a camel or elephant swimming with dolphins etc etc

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to travel to different countries to help poor people in need of help or help the elderly to have a partner to share my life with & have a family life & be happy. Also to help my family with there situation

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWho can be honest loving & caring & be there for me when I need him except me for who I am also my family & friends
On the first dateGo out to a nice quite restaurant & have a nice chat & take it from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking