New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vicenta

Female (54) looking for Male Bodø, Nordland, Norway

I am a little bit shy. I have sense of humor and fantasy. And of cours honesty is the best policy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bodø katolske kirke

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHelsefagarbeider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSituation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesComedy
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsI dont Know
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksI dont Know
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have a loving and caring partner and Enjoy life together.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, loving , understanding and trustworthy.
On the first dateI have no idea right now.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cheerleading, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamFootball and winter sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga