New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Uninhibited hardcore encounters

Male (67) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Handsome, healthy, virile, humorous, adventurous, passionate, confident, dominant, with 6,027,620,672 reasons to meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedAngora

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahua

Gaming Preferences

Top 3 favorite gamesI don't play video games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleZanjero

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsElementary, Big Bang Theory, McGuyver, Bull
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGoodbye Mr.Chips, It Could Happen To You, 50 First Dates
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsPaul Simon, Beethoven, Bach
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNot into reading enough to have favorites
Idea of funOutdoor activities in a cool climate. Table games with loud participants. Going out for dinner and a movie. Road trips to no where in particular. Uninhibited hardcore sexual encounters
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSee the apocalypse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA strong uninhibited sex drive
On the first dateThat is to be seen