New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello,to All U Hot Ladies!....UR SEARCH STOP'S HERE!

Male (64) looking for Female Tooele, Utah, United States

I was born in Long Beach,CA. To a large family...12 siblings...& Then ME.. which makes it 13 children....2 sets of Twins & 3 sets of triplets...I am the 1st born of the 1st set of twins...Been in Tooele 31 yrs. & Have been alone for 12 yrs... Without any Sex at all!..I am a(Vietnam Veteran-U.S.Army Airborne Rangers-Special Forces-Retired)...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areCall Of Duty modern warfare (PC)
Call Of duty Black ops 1
Call Of Duty black Ops 2
Gears of war 3
Lost Planet 3
Battlefield 1
Battlefield 2 Modern Combat

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner/Operator of VideoLink Computers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamUSC Trojans (college)
BYU Cougars (college)
Nebr