New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

Male (42) looking for Female Manchester, United Kingdom

Easy going good to be around and the rite girl will be happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSour chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnly fools and horses and football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesLock sock two smoking barrels or any sly stalon or arne film
Music typesRap, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJames u2 love dance dn pvd
Reading selectionBiography, Sports
Favorite booksAlex fergsson or Maradona and gazza
Idea of funGoing clubbing watching football
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to tryClay pigeon shot ingredients and hunting live animals

Views

Goal in lifeNo regrets and my daughter to grow up be safe and knows wat rite and wats not

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and no lies
On the first dateWho knows