New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for safe and fun times

Male (43) looking for Male Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

40 year old Aussie born Greek male looking to meet a woman who is willing to try new things in life and would like to experience fun.Mature ladies please message or reply.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greek Orthodox Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Max
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Not sure A grey short haired cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBalls small ones
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Miko
What breed is your dog?Maltese terrier
How old is your dog?Approx 2-3 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSalesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, the voice, law and order svu, afl,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRocky, the Simpsons, Superbad, Daddy's home,300, mike Tyson and Muhammad Ali documentaries,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsEminem, The stone roses,The screaming jets,80's music, kearnage,Sash, Metallica, Philip collins( Genesis), Greek music
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Music, Sports
Favorite booksOutlaws, closed fists open heart, monster,
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing away more and trying new adventurous things such as sky diving, horse riding and going to more concerts

Views

ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy with what im doing which will somehow involve working with and helping other people.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is looking to have fun times in life and to try new things.You only live once
On the first dateMeet for coffee or dinner.Maybe walk down the beach or peer.Depends on what the lady would be comfortable doing