New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recently widowed and ready to date

Male (62) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I am fairly active and am interested in finding someone to share the future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesBang the Drum Slowly, Princess Bride, Paths of Glory
Music typesRock, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, garland Jefferys, Graham Parker
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Poetry
Favorite booksOnce and Future King, Les Miserables, Three Musketeers
Idea of funCycling through the river valley. Camping/Hiking in the Rockies. Travelling.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryThe Grouse Grind.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who looks to the future, not the past
On the first dateDinner and pleasant conversation