New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to live life!

Male (54) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

50 year old Hispanic male looking to meet someone to live life with. I am 5' 10", bald, brown eyes, and over weight (260). I love going to the gym and going to Zumba classes. I enjoy going out to eat, cooking at home, going to the movies, or watching a movie at home. Love traveling (road trips are the best) and shopping. Museums are the best, but not everyone likes them. I am active and a morning person. I hate waking up late as I feel the whole day has past me by. With this being said, don't be shy say hi! :-D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsThe Good Wife, Criminal Minds, Chicago PD & Fire.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt varies.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsErasure is my all time favorite group.
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksIt varies
Idea of funAny day that is stress-less and carefree is a fun day!
HobbiesExercising, Music, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves to get up and go. I don't mind staying home once in a while, but I love to be out doing something.
On the first datecoffee is always a nice way to meet and get to know one another