New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for miAmore!

I'm a healthy, Spanish American male. Kind, considerate, intelligent, thoughtful and talented. I'm the kind of gentleman that will always hold the door for my Lady! I like walks in the park, the Ave, storytelling, (I have tons of stories!), fine wine n dinner is romantic! So is a gentle kiss at the end of a date. I love to please. Love traveling to the store, get some groceries or something! My Sense of humor all the time! The poconos, Club Med, Niagra Falls are some of my favorite places for fun! Or even here at home watching a good movie! Love music and dancing! How about you? I study music and language.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleentertainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsnone!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesThe Bounty, The sound of music
Music typesRock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsnone!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference
Favorite booksNone!
Idea of funTravelling, cooking, studying music, staying home, SEX, etc..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryUmm....let me see?? . . .Umm? (2yrs later). . .Umm, let's see?

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo be better than before!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerMaturity!
On the first dateTo just be myself and to make sure that my lady had a great time with me!!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting