New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Get It On!!!

I'm a young decent guy who likes going out with friends partying, restaurants etc, playing sports, dancing, keeping myself healthy, eating right and exercising. Most importantly I enjoy on the daily basis, is living my life!!
I'm also a very confident person that likes meeting and socializing with new people. And please be aware, all my pictures, info, text, profile etc are 100% real and this is all about me, myself & I!!!


Who I'm looking for - A beautiful woman (race doesn't matter) who takes care of her beauty and knows exactly what she wants in the bedroom but I'm always down to satisfy every woman's needs by pleasuring their body well from top to bottom, no matter the age because age ain't nothing but a number.
What admires me is a beautiful & sexy woman who takes care of her beauty, likes having fun, flirtatious & loves herself as well as being confident. I'm here to satisfy every woman's needs & being so seductive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere are many variety TV shows that I love watching but I can't choose my favorites.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThere are many movies I enjoy watch but I can't pick which are my favorites.
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsThere are many artists that I like but I can't decide which one.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksNot sure
Idea of funClubbing/Rave, Street dancing, Holidays, Shopping, Playing sports, Meeting and socializing with new people.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot sure yet, I'm still deciding.

Views

Goal in lifeBecome very successful in everything that I do and live my life to the fullest. Life is too short!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPersonality, Good looks, Humor, Great skills, Potential, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Happiness, Fun
On the first dateLaughter, Respect, Intimacy, Getting to know each other, Sharing a bond with each other, Good looks, Flirtatiousness