New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Frodois66

Older than I once was, but younger than I'll likely be!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParkinson disease
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleVP & General Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Fringe
The Last Ship
Elementary
BBC
Cosmos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Big Labowski
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI collect music from multiple genres!
Reading selectionHorror, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Stand - Stephen King
Speculative Fiction - all types
Idea of funTrying to decide what wine I'll open next from the Cellar!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue to live well and be or feel the best I CAN EVERY DAY!....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateA mutually agreed to outing!
Ladies preference!!