New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chivalry is not dead!

I'm an old fashion type of guy. I treat women as ladies,until they prove otherwise. I know my limitations of what I can and can't do. I pay compliments when do,whether you believe them or not.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Bones, Arrow, Glades, 5-O
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Idea of funPlaying golf, going for walks, going to movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeNo set goal, but plenty of goals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDinner, movie, some place to talk.