New here? Sign Up Have an account?

andrecar51

Female (58) looking for Male Dubai, , United Arab Emirates

i am just a simple woman with a simple dreams in life, honest , lovable, trustworthy, friendly, thoughtful and have faith always in God. Smile is simple thing to do but give a warm greet to anyone that reflects your personality, so smile please guys!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesupport services staff in the hospital

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find somebody who will love me as what i am and i will love him forever and be one good and happy family live a simple life with full of happiness on earth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri don't have specific looking to a guy whoever God give to me as my partner in life forever i will fully accept him and love him as how he love me
On the first datei will introduce myself first and allow him to ask any questions about me and i will honestly answer all his question to know more better to each other and i will do the same to him.