New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Handsome

Female (57) looking for Male Seguin, Texas, United States

Do you like to travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lifegate

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ari’ and Boggey
What breed is your dog?Fat beagle and mixed chihuahua and idk, (rescue dogs)
How old is your dog?Boggey-9
Ari’-5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall, stuffed animals, dog toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesClassic movies, chick flicks, idk
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLike listening to christen talk radio and music, and old time rock
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funSpending time together, going for a walk along the beach or in the country, love to be around horses and cows, and just to be in nature with someone who enjoys doing things together, or spending time with family or friends, going bowling, or listening to a live band or going to the movies
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo travel more places and to be able to spread the word of God to more people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking forward to someone who is outgoing and honest