New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mary mcgownd

Female (72) looking for Male Akron, Ohio, United States

I am 72 looking for a man over 72 nice looking man .thanks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBealls Department

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSpecial victims unit.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsTim McGraw & Faithhill
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDancing , movies. Shopping.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to relaxed.

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerHave a nice time
On the first dateGo to see a movie ,Dining out.