New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship, companionship & romance.

Retired gentleman, 67 yrs old. Caregiver for 90 yr old parent with whom I share an apartment. Divorced and ready to begin a new adventure. Love classic rock music from 60's, 70's and 80's, big band jazz, blues and easy listening. Enjoy live music, long country drives, festivals, sunsets, pizza and BBQ, travel, snuggles, long walks, good conversation, slow dancing, a good book or movie. I live in Mishawaka, Indiana (near South Bend) not Newark, N.J.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired/Caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAsk me.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesAsk me.
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsAsk me.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksAsk me.
Idea of funAsk me.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind love once more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSee above list. Add honesty, good communication skills, sensuality, adventurous, confident and comfortable with her mind, body and appearence, Not ultra-thin and not obese. Non smoker. No visible tattoos(none preferred). No facial or body piercings. Ages 50-65 preferred. Are you out there?
On the first dateWhatever is comfortable and agreed upon by both parties. Wherever casual conversation can be conducted.