New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Let's take a chance on life.

I am a VERY YOUNG 71, single intelligent, funny, strong a full time working Italian American male looking for a petite lady, 50 to 60 yrs. young, 5' 1" to 5' 5" looking to try out some things of interst in life with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector of Reproduction Services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsArrow, Batwoman, the Bachelor(ette), Chicago PD, the Legions of Tomorrow, NCIS, NCIS LA, Supergirl.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCasino, The Godfather 1, 2, 3, Good Fellas, The Irishman, Fast and Furious (all), Supergirl, Superman 1,2,3 & 4, When Harry meet Sally, Overboard, too many more to add.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsEric Clapton Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page, John Lennon, George Harrison, Paul McCartney, Keith Richards, Pete Townsend, Dwayne Alman, Ginger Baker, Keith Moon, John Bonham, Roger Daltry, Robert Plant and may more.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything anytime
Go for coffee, dinner movies blowing,
Day trips to the wineries.
Trips to the Caribbean, Italia.
Playing guitar with others
Hanging out with a lover or with friends
Watching movies with a lover or with friends
Cooking
Exploring new places
Too many things to list here.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything new.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo have fun and be with someone and have more fun. I have a good job, a home, and a car. I need someone to join with me to make me complete.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe must be funny and be able to take a joke as well. She should be able to take care of herself, but I would take care of her as well. Willing to try new things, like me. Doesn't smoke or drink too much, but like to have fun at a party.
On the first dateI would go for coffee and plan the rest with her. I can plan anything but I would like my partner and I to be on the same page, always.
Then we can do dinner and if it works plan what is next.