New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hippiecowboy

That tells it all, don't VHS think.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageQatari
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionHepatitis C
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFree man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't like tv, I buy movies for $3.74 to $5.00 at places like the dollar general store, Walmart, food lion, on line.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesLonesome dove, the razors edge (both of them), roadside prophets, all movies with Bruce campbell, the batman movies with Christian bale, 7 faces of dr Lao, all cheech and Chong, pow wow highway,, dark crystal, both Zorro with Antonio banderas, mash, all c
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPatti smith, petter Rowan, Sam bush, Larry keel, rail road earth, Donna the buffalo, leftover salmon, groundation, of course Grateful Dead, so many I could list them for hours
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe razors edge
Idea of funGoing to a music festival, concert, hikeing at night in the woods, playing my baritone okolele,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI do and have done everything I wanted to do