New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A fun loving man with Love to give

I'm loyal, open and honest,enjoy being fit and healthy, and I'm told i look younger than my age. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, dinner out occasionally, go to movies regularly, spending time with my family, meeting with friends and new people. I enjoy working at my business and keeping fit and active, and balancing that with periodic adventures for fun and excitement and weekends away sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBGT, AGT, NCIS, Country Calendar, Health,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFord v Ferrari, Shawshank Redemption, Sundance Kid
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsNeil Finn, Elton John,Abba, Beatles
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers
Idea of funSpending quality time with someone special, or with family or friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing successful in business, being a good respected Father, a loyal and happy Life Partner, respected Member of the Community.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriend, attractive, slim, humour, Intimate, Committed
On the first dateDinner at a nice restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Golf, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamAll Blacks
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga