New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding someone that I would be compatible with

I am very easy to get to know, I enjoy numerous things but tend not to do them as I do not do them by myself, it is always much more fun doing them with someone, I love photography, gardening.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsnone in particular
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesnone in particular
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsall kinds
Favorite booksI don't read much
Idea of funarts and crafts, fishing, cooking, photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryYou tell me and I will tell you if I would like to try it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHopefully that we find some things that we are compatible in
On the first dateEither meet for coffee or lunch