New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

I'm happy. Say thi.gs as they are. Simple things in life keep me grounded. What you see is what you get.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Diabetes
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Motorbiking
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artists80s and 90s
Reading selectionAncient, Humor, Instructional, Religious, Sports
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle
HobbiesSports, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be imperfect with me. Love only me and can enjoy the simple things in life
On the first dateHave a coffee somewhere and see if we fit

Sports

Enjoys playingMotorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingCricket, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone