New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion

Male (50) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Widowed,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNot sure
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesNa
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsNa
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksNa
Idea of funNa
HobbiesMovies, Family, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryScuba dive

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo me some one to share time with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome to travel with , someone that independent. Like to have people over and intertain. Easy to get alone with
On the first dateWould be the lady chuck, what ever made her feel comfortable