New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy honest genuine guy

Retired carpenter builder teacher, well traveled easy going,enjoys life,outgoing, love the outdoors,music, travel,music,seeks special lady to make the years ahead rewarding for both of us

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSport
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsAll the 60,s,. 70,s. 80,s music
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksWilbur Smith novals
Idea of funOutdoors,travel,music,golf,garden,fitness, walking, nature
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Family, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo treat all as I expect them to treat me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuine, friendly, great personality would be magic,to be yourself
On the first dateCoffee,chat to see if the chemistry is there for more