New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of my better half

Female (18) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

If you are here in search of your soulmate your best friend in crime we are at the same page? I’m a independent,, easygoing, intelligent and truthful woman. I like the simple things in life and enjoy my free time doing outdoors activities, go to the beach, watch a movie with a big bag of popcorn beside and read a good book, also I love to spend time with my grown children and granddaughter. If you still reading and would like to know more about me send a message and I will reply in a time manner Regards

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEsthetician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDancing with the stars,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesI don’t have one
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsCeline Dion, Shakira, Adele etc
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping