New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ladies. I'm back after 42yrs. Help!!!

Hi. Alone for 3yrs now and hoping to meet the 2nd soulmate of my life. I'm sensitive, respectful, honest, faithful and romantic. Will love and care for you as you do to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue Blood. Big bang theory. Hawaii 5 0.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funSpending time with my family and friends. Family partys and brain. Working around the house or our boat. Watching tv. Relaxing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeTo love and be loved and treat people the way you want them to treat you. Also follow Gods path for me and be thankful for what I have instead of crying about what I don't have. To be happy is to be blessed.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, sensitive, faithful, funloving and a companion and partner. Someone humble and simple willing to fit into a a new relationship
On the first dateI would buy her flowers and take her for coffee somewhere romantic like a park or nursery. We would have relax and get to know each other. I'm actually always shy so it would be an advantage if my date was talkative.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking