New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a pedi woman from Sekhukhune

I'm loyal,faithful, honest, caring, supportive and smart woman. I' m a talkative person, who loves nature, loves kind of classy life, indoor person and enjoy to be around people i love most. I'm looking fora long-term relationship or marriage. My match must be a black SA man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSABC, TLC, nageowild, home
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesdiary of a black woman, taken, firewall, cinderella, shrek, twilight,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsdobie gray, aretha franklin, ub40, dolly parton. ipcc, sechaba,
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Science
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness