New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old school Christian biker in search of soul mate.

Good honest gentle person good sense of humor body needs work but goes ok.looking for friendship and romance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHarley Davidson fxdx.
RidesDaily
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesVest always. Other depending on season or weather.
Favorite place or road to rideToo many to choose from.

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchTwice a month

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watch tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention. I have a library.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsKieth green, Third day, Larry norman. The Corrs, The seekers. Too many others.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Humor, Nature, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, commentaries and other extra biblical material . Military and aviation history.
Idea of funRiding my bike on a nice piece of road on a nice day
Good coffee good food and good company .doing ordinary things with someone special.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving truk atoll. Traveling over seas in general. .

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live in peace with honesty and integrity.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn honest lady of faith with a kind heart and gentle spirit , but no push over. A woman who knows who she is and what she wants.
On the first dateLunch or dinner, nice quiet place where we could hear ourselves and enjoy a good conversation and each other's company.