New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Knightrider1955

Male (64) looking for Female Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I enjoy people watching. I like going to Vegas and people watch,l don't gamble, but l like the food drink specials building, shows,and free attractions. I enjoy the beaches in Mexico walking in the sand. And again good food. Enjoy movie's dining out and other things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2 rescue cats one named slyvester the other felix
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mixed I think
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMany cat toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMulti family advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang,CSI,Vegas,Blue Blood, Bonanza
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesRoad House, Con Air, Best if the Best, Grand Torino, Top Gun, Face Off, Slap Shot, Goon.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsToby Kieth, Garth Brooks, Reba, Lady Gaga, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGame of golf, Relaxing, Watching a ball game, Vegas eating a good hamburger
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDon't worry be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust said above. Spontaneous, thoughtful, reliable, honest, compassionate, a good partner.
On the first dateHey a game of golf is that asking to much Haha. Somewhere we can talk, a walk along the seawall peaceful. Something like that.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamCanucks, Detroit wing's, UFC all men and women.
Favorite college teamNone