New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for partner

I enjoy shooting pool, plants, cooking dancing and riding my motorcycle and going to the shore..
I'm a really passionate about social issues and causes.I think it's our responsibiity to stay up on what's affecting our world.
I don't want a relationship , I want a best friend I can sleep with, make love too, hustle with, travel with, shop with, just chill with and live with. I want a partner in crime, a life partner. Someone that I can laugh and build with.
A relationships just aren't for me , but a partnership, yeah I'll take that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity Guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe view, the talk
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBrave heart, the outlaw king, the last king
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI do not have a favorite artists, I like them all
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science, Technical
Favorite booksI do not have one
Idea of fungo riding on bike, down at the shore....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo Get through life without killing myself.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit