New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for special friend

50yi,short, hairy, horny, friendly, easy going and very discreet.xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy600lb body, storage wars.
Favorite movies typesAdult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAC/DC. THE WHO
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite books??????
Idea of fun??????
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to try3some

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a long time and know lots of ladies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFantastic body
On the first dateLet you know