New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a simple man, looking for a beautiful woman, to spend the rest of my life

Male (64) looking for Female York, Ontario, Canada

A man with principles, social sensitive. I would like the confort, but not the luxory.
I love children, they are our future

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsSoccer games
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesHistorical
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsJoab Manuel Serrat
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
Favorite booksLa casa de los espíritus
Cien años de soledad
Confieso que vivido
Idea of funMeet with friends
Good convetsations
Analys situations
HobbiesSports, Learning

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTo play musical instrument