New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FunAtlantaNative

Female (24) looking for Male Acworth, Georgia, United States

Attractive, honest , open , intelligent woman I search of a second soulmate .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows‘‘This is Us, The Voice , Game of Thrones , the news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Hunger Fames , Gone with the Wind and 50 shades of Grey
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artists70’s and 80’s
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funFestivals, movies , theatre , concerts , dining ,shopping , traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow mobiling , salsa dancing , visiting new countries