New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female Led Relationship

Male (62) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Professional male, 5'-9" tall, weigh 180 lbs seeks assertive self-assured woman for female led relationship. Enjoy bicycling, kayaking, golf and cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsVikings
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesThe Best Old Marigold Hotel, The Road to Wellville.
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsGerald Albright
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePlaying dress-up

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Power
Look for in a partnerDominant
On the first dateDinner at a nice restaurant