New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soulmate for life

Looking for a best friend for Life, Passionate Lover till we are too old to do anything but have our good memories of it, A woman who is Happy and works together to have the best life or fun and adventures together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?9O3

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, FBI, Comedies, Netflix, YouTube Funny videos, Prank Videos, Music videos, and About any kind of Action movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksNine O three, Two Two Five, O Nine Seven Three, and Txt me there.
Idea of funAnything adult that two people enjoy doing together that really care about each others Happiness
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything that make My Partner Happy.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind a Happy woman to Fall in Love together and be Honest with each other and trust each other, and communicate and work together to build a Happy home together to enjoy together for the rest of our lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAffectionate, Sensual, Sexual, Playful, attractive, outgoing, cuddler, snuggler, Like to be held while sleeping, Likes Kissing, touching, and all types of PDA, but on the Kinky side when in Private.
On the first dateLot's of talking about what we expect and want in our future together as a couple, but Start as friends first and see how it goes.