New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a friend for life

I am a christian, I like to laugh, talk, play games,. like the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleass. care taker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsdo not watch tv everyday.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesno favorite.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsno favorite.
Favorite booksno favorite.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trydeep sea fishing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifesee all the states in the u.s.a.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera friend, passion, humor, trust.
On the first datetalk.