New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Reinventing myself

Male (49) looking for Female Fairfield, Ohio, United States

Hard working, loyal, creative, determined, compassionate, funny, resilient

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLibrary Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, New Amsterdam, The Good Doctor, I Feel Bad, Will and Grace, Criminal Minds, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesYoung Frankenstein, Austin Powers, A Star is Born, Schindler's List
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsJosh Groban, Andrea Bocelli
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Political, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamOhio State University