New here? Sign Up Have an account?

stillavailable

66 yr old, widowed, brown hair with some gray, a little over weight, happy person, love going site seeing trips, loveto view Mountain's, viewing the country side trees, wild life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsevery law show, some scary show's, Drama, John Wayne movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviessee above
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Idea of funstill being ALIVE
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryzip-lining, riding a hores , site seeing from the sky .

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhumor, kindness, just be, enjoying life
On the first datetalk, get know him, tell him about my life