New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last, best relationship

I’m tall, funny, smart and easygoing! Love to laugh and have fun. Comfortable in my own skin, honest to a fault, open and ready for the next stage in life. Love to cook, read, travel. Don’t play head games. Love watching NFL football, tennis. Love animals, volunteering and making everyone around me laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRachel Maddow, Greys Anatomy, NCIS
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAn Affair to Remember, Love Actually, You’ve Got Mail
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, Josh Groban, Andrea Boccelli, Il Divo, The Tenors
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political
Favorite booksAnything by Daniel Silva, Steve Berry, James Patterson, Danielle Steel
Idea of funWatching football, games, good conversation, good food, cooking, entertaining, long rides, reading, traveling
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy, make others happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, compassion, kindness, happiness, integrity, honesty, animal lover, even tempered
On the first dateSome place quiet to talk and have coffee/tea