New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have no idea why people have to meet online

Ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDon't have a title

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire
Mom
Blue ******
Big Brother
Young and Restless
Murphy Brown
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPirates of the Caribbean
Spider Man
Bridesmaids
Home Alone
Hangover
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsBruno Mars
Pitbull
Usher
Chicago
Earth, Wind & Fire
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAnything by Sidney Sheldon
Idea of funJust hanging out with friends and laughing
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, patience, enjoys staying home, someone who likes to BBQ, going to the movies, out for a walk
On the first dateMeet for coffee