New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miss

Female (53) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I am a widow with 3 kids. Humble, trustworthy, honest, loving, romantic caring and God fearing. Non smoker or drinker. Have a sense of humour and willing to assist where possible. Have patience and a good listener. Dont like argumenets prefer to talk with my partner and resolve things peacefully. Waiting to hear from you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Beaular Tabernacle Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lala
What breed is your dog?dont know
How old is your dog?6 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyrubber bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProject Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsTop Billing, Talk shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMadia, Diary of a Black Mad Woman
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Don Cherry, Benjamin Dube, Aretha Franklin
Reading selectionComic, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksHome Gardens
Idea of funGoing shopping, movies and having lunch or dinner at a special restaurant which is quiet
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTo live happily after starting again with my new partner which i am searching for and make memories for ourselves.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find the right partner who is romantic and have lots of love and need to be happy all the time and laugh with him.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumble,trustworthy,honest, patient, God fearing, caring with lots of love and willing to assist where possible. A serious relationship
On the first dateLunch with my lover, only the two of us cuddling together, laughing sitting next to each other