New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Huggable 4123

Looking for companionship and see where it leads

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBartering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNo favorite just watch what's on
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesAll FAST AND THE FURIOUS
WHITE CHRISTMAS
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funGoing camping. walking on the beach .dancing cuddling while watching a movie ,
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that doesn't mind showing affection , likes to hold hands ,cuddling while watching a movie . hugging ,kissing
On the first dateMaybe go for coffee or dinner somewhere quiet where we could talk and see where it goes