New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurer Woman!

I love to have fun! Enjoy life to the fullest! Nice, Honest, good listener! Down to earth! I am Adventurer! I love to travel! I go to Church! I like to read! Write Poetry and book! I like to Model hats and clothes at Church! Extra in several Movies! Go to Movies and Theatres! Go out to eat! Also like to eat home cooking!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePrepaid legal Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPrice is Right! Maury! Family Feud! The Voice! Do you think you can dance! Celebrity Dancing! Etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHit Man Body Guard! Tyler Pery Movies!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsYolanda Adams, Loretta Lynn,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksFace to Face with Jesus!
Idea of funGo Out to Popular Restaurants! To Movies or Theaters! Such as Plays and Concerts! Dancing! Comedy Club! Home Cooked meals, Traveling,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDifferent races

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life on another level!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTreat me like a Queen! Spoil me! No possessive partner!
On the first dateTalk get to know one another over dinner!