New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special lady.....

Hello, I’m an easy going guy who likes to dress well and look after myself. I love music, travel & holidays, cooking, good times fun times and a good laugh! Love concerts and live bands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCountryfile, Not going out, Bodyguard.....
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesGladiator, Top Gun, Die Hard......
Music typesRock, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsRod Stewart, Eric Clapton, Sting, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, Kaiser Chiefs, Nile Rogers etc to name a few, along with anything that’s good.....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, History, Music
Idea of funA nice walk with a meal and a drink at the end of it....
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumour, compassion and love of life in general
On the first dateGo for a drive or a walk... Coffee, wine bar, country pub..... let’s choose together....