New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is worth Living? But it would be Worth More with someone to share it with.

I'm a woman that knows what sje wants. I Still Love to Live Life and Laugh and have Fun. I Love listening to Soul Music and I Love to Dance. I really enjoy taking long walks especially early in the morning. I love cooking healthy meals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEmergency Medical Dispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Bold and The Beautiful
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPurple Rain, The Color Purple, The Wizard of Oz and The Wiz with Michael Jackson and Diana Ross it's to many to name.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsFrankie Beverly, Stevie Wonder. Anita Baker, The OJay's, Gladys Knight, Curtis Mayfield, Otis Redding it's to many to name.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksKnow Thyself by Naim Akbah, Psychic Unrest by Lillian Allen. Poetry book by Langston Hughes and my Favorite is The Holy Bible.
Idea of funGoing to a great Concert. Going out dancing. Painting. Listening to some good Soul Music. Going out to Dinner and a movie. Staying home trying out a new good healthy recipe.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo do some traveling and to build a home from the ground up. And to be in a great relationship with my best Friend when I meet Him.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good Man that knows what He wants. And knows how to treat a Woman. A Man that knows what to do in any situation. A Man that respect His self and others. A hard working Man.
On the first dateI would like to go to a good lunch and later that evening go listen to some Jazz.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga