New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi hope your day is as good as mine

Male (54) looking for Female London, England, United Kingdom

I am CEO for Private Bank in Knightsbridge London but I live in St George’s Hill Surrey,Ian single now with 4 daughters all grown up and married I love to travel etc ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleCEO Private Banking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsQueen
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Equestrian, Golf, Horse Racing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Golf, Tennis, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging