New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Nicholas

I have a great personality, a great sense of humour, and a down to earth genuine true blue gentleman ladies???? Seeking same in the opposite sex if possible?????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe footy show AFL
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksDon't have one
Idea of funTenpin bowling, AFL football, Going to the movies, motorcar racing and fishing
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWith a great personality, and a great sense of humour, and a down to earth lovely woman????
On the first dateOn my first date, I would like a lovely nice romantic dinner????

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamIn AFL football Collingwood
Favorite college teamNone