New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s get together for coffee and chat

Happy, positive, caring, compassionate and affectionate Christian lady wants to meet Christian male counterpart. 65-80, for dates, relationship. Let us see where life takes us

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Satire
Idea of funSitting round the campfire roasting marshmallows, singing our hearts out under the stars. Dining out in nice restaurant
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryStained Glass and creating pottery

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love and celebrate life to the full

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthiness, loyalty, faithfulness, affectionate, passionate, spontaneous at times, compassionate, regular church goer, playful, good sense of humour, non smoker, light social drinker only, warm hearted
On the first dateOpen to anything