New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a62year old widower looking for loves newsoulmate

I like to read all genres coking walking bush or beach camping I'm honest trustworthy reliables loyal and faithful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS blind spot blacklist ncis l a
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwo many to choose from
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsMadonna Fleetwood Mac Steve nicks deep purple
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funA lot of things going to the movies theme parks dreamworld wet and wild SeaWorld movie world at the coast camping fishing time zone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to tryI really don't have anything that I want to try as tmii done most things

Views

Goal in lifeTo find a new love of my life a lover best friend and soulmate a forever love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman to be herself hkniws what she want and goes and gets it
On the first dateI'd asked my date what she would like to do and then do that if it coffee then coffee and then walk to chat to get to kbow each other or a lunch time date with lunch coffee or drinks and a chat and maybe an after lunch walk and chat

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Cricket, Football (Australian), Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamAny thing to do with Newcastle in NSW and Queensl
Favorite college teamNone